NEED FOR SPEED UNBOUND Soundtrack Out December 2 — GeekTyrant

EA and Criterion Games have announced that the soundtrack of You need limitless speed will be released worldwide on December 2nd. The soundtrack features loads of electronic and hip hop artists including A$AP Rocky, Brodinski, SCH, Lou and the Yakuza, Alina Pash, Slikback, Villano Antillano, The synaptic, COUCOU CHLOE, Tiger balmAnd Shirin David. You’ll be able to customize your in-game car with decals from a selection of music artists featured on the soundtrack, which is pretty cool. The A$AP Rocky track “Sh*ttin’ Me” used in the reveal trailer will be an exclusively licensed track in the game with the song’s music video also debuting on December 2nd.

When you’re not listening to emerging artists, you can immerse yourself in the original genre-melting soundtrack composed by Brodinski. Here is the official tracklist:

  1. A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky The God Hour

  2. A$AP Ferg feat. A$AP Rocky Shabba

  3. A$AP Rocky Babushka Boi

  4. A$AP Rocky Palace

  5. A$AP Rocky making fun of me

  6. Alina Pash Voshn

  7. Alison Wonderland eyes closed


  9. Ammar 808ft Kali Dass Ey Paavi

  10. Anna Lunoe Ice Cream (feat. Nakamura Minami)

  11. Ash-B ft. Mckdaddy BOOTY

  12. Balming Tiger Kolo Kolo (ft. Omega Sapien, bj wnjn) (prod. Unsinkable)

  13. Biceps apricots

  14. Big Hass, Taffyraps, Little G Fresh, Rann, Medusa TN, Nayomi and Big Moe Arab Femcee Cypher

  15. Bizarrap & Villano Antillano Villano Antillano: BZRP Music Sessions vol. 51

  16. Bonez MC & AK AUSSERKONTROLLE In my Benz

  17. Botany she will be

  18. Brodinski with Peewee Longway Split

  19. Buku from front to back

  20. Charli XCX Trophy

  21. Clipping. Check the lock

  22. Crystal Militant

  23. Danger Mouse & Black Thought (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) Strangers

  24. Diploma ft. Lil Yachty and Santigold worry no more

  25. DIVINE Punya Paap

  26. Ecko Bazz Mmaso

  27. Eliza Legzdina Curse 4 U (Joo Joo)

  28. Grebz Несправедливо

  29. Empire of the Superior Brothers

  30. ICYTWAT Eyez on Em

  31. IDK and Kaytranada Taco

  32. JMK$Sxuthside

  33. JP THE WAVY Neo Gal Wop

  34. KALUSH feat. alyona alyona Gori (Gory)

  35. Kasien, Kelvin Krash TIME


  37. Kidd Kenn Vroom Vroom

  38. KOKOKO! AzoTok

  39. Lil Eazzyy was always steppin’

  40. Lous and the Yakuza, Sfera Ebbasta Je ne sais pas

  41. Maxo Cream ft. Tyler The Creator BIG PERSON


  43. Moksi, LexBlaze shout like

  44. Mura Masa blesses me with Pa Salieu and Skillibeng

  45. Mura Masa, slowthai Wiv It affair

  46. ODZ, Ivory, Slowface TAPPAT DET HELT

  47. Oki with Gedz SIRI

  48. Oliver Olson, Gibbs Tłoki

  49. Payday, Danny Brown Vampire

  50. Pepe Life Signs – Roll Mix

  51. Playboi Carti Slay3r

  52. Pouty face HEY CLOSE!

  53. Princess Nokia Versace Hottie

  54. Rico Nasty with Flo Milli Money

  55. Rozma Hout

  56. Highway SCH

  57. Shirin David, Kitty Kat be a hoe/break a hoe

  58. SLIME shy girl

  59. Slikback Ascension

  60. Smooky MarGielaa Stay “100”

  61. Space 92 The Door

  62. Steff da Campo, SMACK Renegade

  63. Strategic carbon footprint

  64. Terror Jr Fun

  65. The Synaptik Tared

  66. Thoto SP*** OUT

  67. Tkay Maidza Where is my mind?

  68. Tohji, Loota, Brodinski Yodaka

  69. Tokischa, ROSALÍA Linda

  70. Tommy Cash Racked

  71. Tropkillaz, Rincon Sapiência, Clau Dame Mais

  72. UMEK Cryptic speech

The track list is extensive. Sounds like a great soundtrack for fans of electronic and hip hop music even if you’ve never played the games.

You need limitless speed is currently available for pre-order on PS5, Xbox Series X | S and PC via EA App, Origin, Steam and Epic Game Store for $79.99. If you pre-order, you can start playing on November 29, three days before the official launch on December 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *